2009. december 22., kedd

Christmas With Julie Andrews


01 Oh Come All Ye Faithful
02 In The Bleak Midwinter
03 The Holy Boy
04 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
05 See Amid the Winter Snow
06 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
07 What Child Is This
08 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
09 Rocking
10 Away In a Manger
11 I Wonder As I Wander
12 Patapan
13 The Secret of Christmas

Nincsenek megjegyzések: