2014. január 28., kedd

Fritz Schulz-Reichel - In einer Bar am Broadway LP Digital restored, noise cleaning and mixed, at Audio Design Studio made 2014.


Original records

A1. Oklahoma - People Will Say We're In Love /Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
A2. Show-Boat - Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man /Ol' Man River
A3. Can-Can - I Love Paris / C'est Magnifique
A4. South Pacific - Some Enchanted Evening /Bali Ha'i
A5. Babes In Arms - Where Or When /The Lady Is A Tramp
A6. Porgy And Bess - Summertime /I Want To Stay Here
A7. My Fair Lady - Get Me To The Church On Time /With A Little Bit Of Luck
B1. No, No Nanette - Tea For Two /I Want To Be Happy
B2. Lady Be Good - Fascinating Rhythm /Lady Be Good
B3. West Side Story - Maria /Tonight
B4. Annie Get Your Gun - I Got The Sun In The Morning /The Girl That I Marry
B5. Roberta - Yesterdays /Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B6. Carousel - If I Loved You /You'll Never Walk Alone
B7. Mr. Wonderful - Too Close For Comfort /Mr. Wonderful


"In Einer Bar Am Broadway" - Fritz Schulz-Reichel und das Bristol-Bar-Sextett spielen 28 bekannte Musical-Melodien

A1 (Rodgers-Hammerstein II)
A2 (Kern-Hammerstein II)
A3 (Porter)
A4 (Rodgers-Hammerstein II)
A5 (Rodgers-Hart)
A6 (G. Gershwin-Heyward-I. Gershwin)
A7 (Loewe-Lerner)
B1 (Youmans-Caesar)
B2 (G. Gershwin-I. Gershwin)
B3 (Bernstein-Sondheim)
B4 (Berlin)
B5 (Kern-Harbach)
B6 (Rodgers-Hammerstein II)
B7 (Bock-Holofcener-Weiss)

Nincsenek megjegyzések: