2014. szeptember 26., péntek

The Ventures - Play The Country Classics (1963) LP Digital noise cleaning and remastered, at Audio Design Studio 2014.

A1 Panhandle Rag
A2 Wabash Cannonball
A3 San Antonio Rose
A4 I Walk the Line
A5 Wildwood Flower
A6 I Can't Stop Loving You
B1 Lovesick Blues
B2 Steel Guitar Rag
B3 You Are My Sunshine
B4 Oh, Lonesome Me
B5 Sugarfoot Rag
B6 Born to Lose

1 megjegyzés:

Bob írta...

That is a nice album. I had a mp3 copy but it was not as good as yours.