2009. augusztus 20., csütörtök

Power House 1959 The Swingin' Buddy Cole at the Hammond Organ


01 The Lady Is A Tramp
02 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
03 What Is There To Say
04 Ridin' High
05 Georgia On My Mind
06 Just You, Just Me
07 I'm Begining To See The Light
08 Will You Still Be Mine
09 Fulfillment
10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
11 Powerhouse
12 Accent On Youth