2010. március 7., vasárnap

Martha Reeves and The Vandellas - Dancing In The Street


01 Dancing In The Street
02 Dancing Slow
03 Nobody I'll Care
04 There He Is (at my door)
05 Mickey's Monkey
06 Hitch Hike
07 One Way Out
08 Motoring
09 Happiness Is Guaranteed
10 No More Tearstained Make Up
11 What Am I Going To Do Without Your Love
12 Tell Me I'll Never Be Alone

Nincsenek megjegyzések: