2008. november 3., hétfő

Golden Guitar Melodies Vol 1


01 Smoke Get In Your Eyes
02 Spreak Softly Love (Theme Form The God Fathe
03 I Cant Stop Loving You
04 Are You Lonesome Tonight
05 I Love You To Want Me
06 Sukiyaki
07 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
08 When A Child Is Born
09 Release Me
10 Blowing In The Wind
11 Silence Is Golden
12 Autum Leaves
13 And I Love Her
14 Crying In The Chapel
15 Dahil Sayo
16 All I Have To Do Is Dream

1 megjegyzés:

wonderful melodies world írta...

Please, re-up, thank you.