2008. december 21., vasárnap

The Andrews Sisters - Christmas


01 Here Comes Santa Claus
02 Twelve Days Of Christmas
03 Jingle Bells
04 A Merry Christmas At Grandmother'
05 I'D Like To Hitch A Ride With San
06 Winter Wonderland
07 The Christmas Tree Angel
08 Poppa Santa Claus
09 All I Want For Christmas
10 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Nincsenek megjegyzések: