2010. január 12., kedd

Living Strings - Three O'Clock in the Morning Plus Trumpet


01 Three O'Clock in the Morning
02 Starry-Eyed and Breathless
03 Autumn Concerto
04 Long Ago
05 Gypsy Love Song - This Song
06 Easy to Love
07 This is You
08 In the Valley of the Moon
09 To My Love
10 Love Me Forever

3 megjegyzés:

Névtelen írta...

another dead link :-((

Adam írta...

could you PLEASE re-post this album? If not, please share w/ me via email. mrlopez2681@yahoo.com.

wonderful melodies world írta...

Please, reup this wonderful album, thanks.