2008. szeptember 28., vasárnap

Frank Sinatra - White Collection


Disc 1/2
1. The Lady Is A Tramp (With Ella Fitzgerald)
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. Come Fly With Me
4. Witchcraft
5. Pennies From Heaven
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. Over The Rainbow
10.Makin' Whoopee
11.Blue Skies
13.Stella By Starlight
14.Night And Day
15.A Fellow Needs A Girl
16.I've Got The World On A String
17.Love And Marriage

Disc 2/2
1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
2. Begin The Beguine
3. Everybody Loves Somebody
4. Ol' Man River
5. Nancy
6. It's Only A Paper Moon
7. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
8. How About You
9. She's Funny That Way
10.I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
11.I Thought About You
12.I'll Never Smile Again
13.Nice Work If You Can Get It
14.Moments In The Moonlight
15.Devil May Care
16.Mood Indigo
17.Among My Souvenirs

Nincsenek megjegyzések: