2012. március 14., szerda

Carmen Mc Rae - Velvet Soul (1974) LP



01 Nice Work If You Get It
02 It Takes A Whole Lot Of Human Fee
03 I Fall In Love Too Easily
04 Hey John
05 Where Are The Words
06 Straighten Up And Fly Right
07 Inside A Silent Tear
08 Imagination
09 The Right Of Love
10 All The Things You Are
11 You're Mine You
12 You And I
13 How Could I Settle For Less
14 The Good Life
15 Sunshine Of My Life
16 Exactly Like You
17 There Will Come A Time
18 Masquerade
19 Livin'

Carmen McRae (vocals, all tracks) with:

Tracks 01 - 10:
Dick Shreve (piano)
Larry Bunker (vibes, percusion)
Joe Pass (guitar)
Ray Brown (bass)
Frank Severino (drums)
Recorded late 1972 in Los Angeles

Tracks 11 - 19:
Zoot Sims (tenor sax)
Bucky Pizzarrelli (guitar)
Tom Garvin (piano)
Paul West (bas)
Jimmy Madison (drums)
Recorded during 1973 in New York City

Nincsenek megjegyzések: