2012. március 21., szerda

Guy Lombardo - Auld Lang Syne Digital remastered, at Audio Design Studio 2012.



01 - The Music Goes 'Round And Around
02 - Shine On Harvest Moon-My Gal Sal-Seems Like Old Times
03 - Beer Barrel Polka (Roll Out The Barrel)
04 - The Band Played On-Meet Me In St Louis, Louis
05 - Auld Lang Syne
06 - Happy Days Are Here Again
07 - Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
08 - (Lift Your Glass) Sing Until The Cows Come Home-Hail, Hail, The Gang's All Here-Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
09 - When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
10 - (There'll Be A) Hot Time In The Old Town (Tonight)

Nincsenek megjegyzések: